Home of the Mighty Hornets


   District Information
   Administration
   Departments and Curriculum
   Classes
   Personnel
   Organizations/Academic UIL
   Athletics
   Student Services
   City of Walnut Springs
   Credits
   WS ISD home page

Web Links
 
 
School Calendar - 2017 - 2018
Register to Vote
Texas Transition and Employment Guide
English and Spanish versions
 
Notices for any weather related closures / delays will be sent as follows:
* Posted on this website
* Posted on the following Facebook pages:
Walnut Springs; Bosque County Weather; and Pat Wells Garrett
School Board    
President
Joe Herring
Vice-President
Sheryl Massart
Secretary
Johnnie Billman
Member
Lanelle Galindo
Member
Linda Hargrove
Member
Brent Prescher

Member
Terry Townley


Administration  
Superintendent Principal
Pat Garrett Michele Garza
Secretary/Business Manager Secretary/PEIMS
Karen Prescher Rhonda Terrell

All Level  
Counselor/SpSer Christy Halbert christy.halbert@walnutspringsisd.net
Special Ed CassieStClair cassie.stclair@walnutspringsisd.net

Elementary  
Pre-Kindergarten Yolanda Gilbert yolanda.gilbert@walnutspringsisd.net
Kindergarten Sue Dickinson sue.dickinson@walnutspringsisd.net
1st Grade Jana Whatley jana.whatley@walnutspringsisd.net
2nd Grade Mayme Schwarz mayme.schwarz@walnutspringsisd.net
3rdGrade Glenda Phillips glenda.phillips@walnutspringsisd.net
4thGrade Lisa Weatherley lisa.weatherley@walnutspringsisd.net
5th Grade> Cindi Jones cindi.jones@walnutspringsisd.net
PE PK-5 Clayton Williams clayton.williams@walnutspringsisd.net

High School
English9-12 Pam Avance pam.avance@walnutspringsisd.net
Science Tommy Hogg tommy.hogg@walnutspringsisd.net
Music, Band Allen Jackson allen.jackson@walnutspringsisd.net
HS Math Danielle Mills danielle.mills@walnutspringsisd.net
Family/Consumer Sci Molly Molen molly.molen@walnutspringsisd.net
>Social Studies Tim Trotter tim.trotter@walnutspringsisd.net
Ag Science> Tommy Webb tommy.webb@walnutspringsisd.net
Girls' PE Keith Jones keith.jones@walntuspringsisd.net
Boys's PE Tim Trotter tim.trotter@walnutspringsisd.net

Coaching  
AD/Boys Athletics Tim Trotter tim.trotter@walnutspringsisd.net
Assistant Boys Clayton Williams clayton.williams@walnutspringsisd.net
JH Girls Athletics Danielle Mills danielle.mills@walnutspringsisd.net
Assistant Girls Keith Jones keith.jones@walnutspringsisd.net

Auxillary
Cafeteria Deborah Anderson deborah.anderson@walnutspringsisd.net
Cafeteria Adiela Hearstill adiela.heartsill@walnutspringsisd.net
Aide Paula Jones paula.jones@walnutspringsisd.net
Aide Yolanda Reynolds yolanda.reynolds@walnutspringsisd.net
Aide Sandra Uloth sandra.uloth@walnutspringsisd.net
Maint/Janitor Bob Riley bob.riley@walnutspringsisd.net
Maint/Janitor Albert Wellborn albert.welborn@walnutspringsisd.net
Ancillary
Kevin Brister BCEC Transition Designee/Coordinator
     

 
Local Links

Phone Numbers

 
 
 


The Walnut Springs ISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, or hiring practices. Inquiries regarding the Title IX policies should be directed to the Director of Human Resources at Walnut Springs School, PO Box 63, Walnut Springs, TX 76690 or (254) 797-2133.
© 2003 Walnut Springs ISD.
All materials contained in the Walnut Springs ISD website are property of the Walnut Springs ISD.