{ "Description": "Domain ownership verification file for Microsoft 365 - place in the website root", "Domain": "walnutpsringsisd.net", "Id": "fe9bafc4-9018-4913-86c2-a3688d8a1f85" }
top of page
School Board
President
Karen Jones
Member
Linda Hargrove
Vice President
Lanelle Galindo
Member
Marisol Orozco
Member
Lauren Ortega
Secretary
Johnnie Billman
Member
Brent Prescher
Administration
Superintendent
Pat Garrett
Principal
Tim Hensley
Business Mgr/ Supt Sec
Karen Prescher
Assistant Principal
Alexandria Fauntleroy
Peims / Princ Set
Rhonda Terrell
All Level
Special Ed / Special Programs
Joanne Allred
joanne.allred@walnutspringsisd.net
Special Educaetion
Karen Singletary
karen.singletary@walnutspringsisd.net
Counselor

@walnutspringsisd.net
Elementary
Pre - Kindergarten
Sue Dickinson
sue.dickinson@walnutspringsisd.net
2nd Grade
Katherine Brooks
kat.brooks@walnutspringsisd.net
Kindergarten
Lisa Baulkenbush
lisa.baulkenbush@walnutspringsisd.net
3rd Grade
Lindsay Treadaway
lindsay.treadaway@walnutspringsisd.net
1st Grade
Shelly Smastrla
shelly.smastrla@walnutspringsisd.net
4th Grade
Tonya Garza
tonya.garza@walnutspringsisd.net
Junior High
JH Math
Mary Cutlip
mary.cutlip@walnutspringsisd.net
JH ELAR

@walnutspringsisd.net
Science
Mark Stamp                              Richard Dye
mark.stamp@walnutspringsisd.net      richard.dye@walnutspringsisd.ent
JH Sociial Studies
Katherine Brown
katherine.brown@walnutspringsisd.net
JH Electives

@walnutspringsisd.net
High School
Math
Ryan Bruce
ryan.bruce@walnutspringsisd.net
Science
Mark Stamp                              Richard Dye
mark.stamp@walnutspringsisd.net      richard.dye@walnutspringsisd.ent
History
Isaac Wells
isaac.wells@walnutspringsisd.net
Online Coursework / Electives
Darrell Wallace
darrell.wallace@walnutspringsisd.net
CTE - Ag Science
Amy Heiney
amy.heiney@walnutspringsisd.net
CTE - Family/Consumer Science
April Proffitt
april.proffittt@walnutspringsisd.net
Athletics / Coaches
Athletic Director
Richard Dye
richard.dye@walnutspringsisd.net
Head FB; Asst Boys BBall; Asst Track
Head Boys Basketball
Ryan Bruce
ryan.bruce@walnutspringsisd.net  
JH Boys BBall; Tennis; Golf
Head Girls Basketball
Isaac Wells
isaac.wells@walnutspringsisd.net
Cross Country; JH Track
Head Track
Darrell Wallace
darrell.wallace@walnutspringsisd.net
Asst. FB; JH FB; Asst Girls BBall
Auxillary
Food Service
Deborah Anderson
deborah.anderson@walnutspringsisd.net
Food Service
Adiela Heartsill
adiela.heartsill@walnutspringsisd.net
Food Service Director

@walnutspringsisd.net
PreK-Teaching Assistant  / Translator
Yolanda Reynolds
deborah.anderson@walnutspringsisd.net
LIbrary - Maintenance
Sandra Uloth
sandra.uloth@walnutspringsisd.net
AG Science / FFA
April Solis
april.solis@walnutspringsisd.net
Technology
Shakota Williams
shakota.williams@walnutspringsisd.net
Janitorial
Deanna Saxon
deanna.saxon@walnutspringsisd.net
Bus Driver

@walnutspringsisd.net
Janitorial
Tim Price
tim.price@walnutspringsisd.net
Ancillary
School Nurse
Michelle Butler
@esc12.net
School Counselor

@walnutspringsisd.net
bottom of page